المساعد الشخصي الرقمي

مشاهدة النسخة كاملة : واتساب Whatsapp تنسيق ارقام الموبايل | موقع textmechanic.com



Rise Company
08-10-2019, 02:27
واتساب Whatsapp تنسيق ارقام الموبايل | موقع textmechanic.com
اضافة كود الدولة بشكل تلقائي لارقام الموبايل - ازالة المسافات بين ارقام الموبايل
Add Prefix/Suffix into Line - Add/Remove Line Breaks - Count Characters, Words, Lines
Delimited Column Extractor - Find and Replace Text - Line Combination Generator
Remove Duplicate Lines - Remove Empty Lines - Remove Extra Spaces

https://www.rise.company/upload/uploads/157065790630761.png

#########################################
اهم استخدامات الموقع:
#########################################

Add Prefix/Suffix into Line (https://textmechanic.com/text-tools/basic-text-tools/add-prefixsuffix-into-line/)
Insert a prefix and/or suffix into the content of each line.

Add/Remove Line Breaks (https://textmechanic.com/text-tools/basic-text-tools/addremove-line-breaks/)
Add new line breaks and/or remove existing line breaks within your text’s formatting.

Count Characters, Words, Lines (https://textmechanic.com/text-tools/basic-text-tools/count-characters-words-lines/)
Count your text’s characters, words, sentences, lines and word frequency.

Delimited Column Extractor (https://textmechanic.com/text-tools/basic-text-tools/delimited-column-extractor/)
Extract a specific column of delimited text from each line of your input text.

Find and Replace Text (https://textmechanic.com/text-tools/basic-text-tools/find-and-replace-text/)
Find and replace text matching your search criteria.

Line Combination Generator (https://textmechanic.com/text-tools/combination-permutation-tools/line-combination-generator/)
Combine text lines from left to right.

Remove Duplicate Lines (https://textmechanic.com/text-tools/basic-text-tools/remove-duplicate-lines/)
Remove/delete all duplicate lines within your text/list.

Remove Empty Lines (https://textmechanic.com/text-tools/basic-text-tools/remove-empty-lines/)
Remove/delete all empty lines within your text/list.

Remove Extra Spaces (https://textmechanic.com/text-tools/basic-text-tools/remove-extra-spaces/)
Remove leading/trailing/extra/all white-spaces from your text.

رابط الموقع :
https://textmechanic.com/