Whmcs / / languages
How to reduce the number of languages? - Using WHMCS
Partially disable languages - Using WHMCS
How to Configure Localisation Settings in WHMCS


Client Area
WHMCS includes 26 client area translations by default. These are:

Azerbaijani, Arabic, Catalan, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Farsi, French, German, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Macedonian, Norwegian, Brazilian & Native Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish & Ukranian

Admin Area
And for the admin area there are 13 translations included:

Arabic, Czech, Dutch, English, Farsi, French, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish & Turkish
We rely on the dedication and generosity of our users for contributing translations, as we find real life translations are a much higher quality compared with using automated translation systems as some softwares do.

Instructions for translating WHMCS into a new language are
located at https://developers.whmcs.com/languag...ng-a-language/


In order to remove a language from the WHMCS client area

delete the language file from the /lang directory
To remove a language from the admin area

delete the language file in the /admin/lang directory
You can also prevent users from being able to change the language of your system by

unticking the Enable Language Menu option on the Setup > General Settings > Localisation tab.

Instructions for customising text in an existing language are
located at https://developers.whmcs.com/languages/overrides/